Gary Waterman
Head Coach, X-Men Football
gwaterma@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-3986
Jim Daley
Special Teams Coordinator/Assistant Head Coach
jdaley@stfx.ca
Jonathon Svec
Defensive Coordinator
jsvec@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-5199
Dave Van Den Heuvel
Offensive Coordinator
dvandenh@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-5141
Terry Chisholm
RB Coach

Dave Bance
DL Coach

Bryce Fisher
DB Coach
bfisher@stfx.ca
Tivon Cook
Receivers Coach

Tyler Wilson
TE Coach

Marcus MacIntyre
Assistant Special Teams Coach

Jeremy Fagnan
Graduate Assistant (LB)

Johnny Obdam
Graduate Assistant (DB)

Mike Nugent
Equipment Manager

Josh Crouse
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jcrouse@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-2218
Calvin Murray
Strength & Conditioning Intern

Liam Hyland
Strength & Conditioning Intern/Student Therapist

Tara Sutherland
Head Athletic Therapist
tsutherl@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-2231
Diane Ouimet
Staff Athletic Therapist
douimet@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-2231
Babila Mohan
Staff Athletic Therapist
bmohan@stfx.ca
Drake Lowthers
Videographer

Logan DeWolfe
Videographer

Vincent Jarrett
Videographer

Margaret MacDonald
Student Therapist

Holly Stuart
Student Therapist

Sophia Wornell
Student Therapist

Allison Reimer
Student Therapist

Megan Fraser
Student Therapist