Gary Waterman
Head Coach, X-Men Football
gwaterma@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-3986
Jim Daley
Special Teams Coordinator/Assistant Head Coach
jdaley@stfx.ca
Jonathon Svec
Defensive Coordinator
jsvec@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-5199
Warren Goldie
Offensive Coordinator/Receivers Coach
wgoldie@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-5141
Dave Van Den Heuvel
Asst Offensive Coordinator/OL Coach
dvandenh@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-5141
Sean Mellor
Defensive Backs Coach
smellor@stfx.ca
Dave Bance
DL Coach

Terry Chisholm
RB Coach

Aaron MacIsaac
Assistant OL Coach

Tivon Cook
QB Coach

Tyler Wilson
Special Teams Assistant

Brian Hughes
Director of Football Operations
bhughes@stfx.ca
Mike Nugent
Equipment Manager

Marcus McIntyre
Video Coordinator

Drake Lowthers
Videographer

Riley Stephenson
Videographer

Josh Crouse
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jcrouse@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-2218
Ian MacNeil
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach

Billy Andrews
Student Therapist

Corbin Cummings
Student Therapist

Erin Caplice
Student Therapist

Moira Hadley
Student Therapist

Tara Sutherland
Head Athletic Therapist
tsutherl@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-2231
Diane Ouimet
Staff Athletic Therapist
douimet@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-2231
Laura Whalen
Staff Athletic Therapist
lwhalen@stfx.ca